Vorstand

Verbindungsstellenleiter:
Helmut Wurster
Fon: 0711/3990-109 (d)
wurster@ipa-esslingen.de
1. Sekretär:
Gerd Aigner
Fon: 07121/942-222 (d)
Fax: 0711/310576835 (p)
aigner@ipa-esslingen.de
2. Sekretär:
Thomas Hepler
Fon: 0711/78780-100 (d)
hepler@ipa-esslingen.de
Schatzmeisterin:
Michaela Malaschitz
Fon: 0711/3990-226(d)
malaschitz@ipa-esslingen.de
Beisitzer:
Herbert Renner
Fon: 0711/382245(p)
renner@ipa-esslingen.de
Beisitzer Bundespolizei:
Eugen Kohler
Fon: 0711/787811570 (d)
kohler@ipa-esslingen.de
Beisitzer  Young Generation:
Peter Stadelmaier
Fon: 0711/3105676834 (p)
stadelmaier@ipa-esslingen.de
Ehrenbeisitzer:
Erich Stiedl
Fon: 0711/383415(p)
stiedl@ipa-esslingen.de